214-420-6001 | 888-733-VISA

Treaty Trader Visa (E-1 Visa)

The E-1 visa is for business owners, business managers, and employees of businesses that engage in substantial trade with the United States. The individual must be a citizen of a country that has a treaty of commerce and navigation with the United States.

E-1 Treaty Trader Countries:

Africa: Ethiopia, Liberia, and Togo
Asia: Republic of China (Taiwan), Japan, South Korea, the Philippines, Singapore, and Thailand
Australia: Australia
Central America: Costa Rica and Honduras
Europe: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom
The Middle East: Brunei Darussalam, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Oman, Pakistan, and Turkey
North America: Canada and Mexico
South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay, and Suriname


Find Out More

Looking to Stay Up to Date? Sign Up for Updates from Brewer & Lormand.